2018/2019

Little School opens: Monday 3rd September

Little school closures:
Autumn Half term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Christmas holiday: Thursday 20th December - Friday 4th Jan
Spring half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Easter: Monday 8th - Friday 26th April
Summer half term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Last day of this school year is Friday 19th July

Training days:

Wednesday 3rd October
Tuesday 19th March

2019/2020
Little School opens Monday 2nd September

Little School closures:
Autumn Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January
Spring half term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Easter: Monday 3rd - Friday 17th April
Summer half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Last day of this school year is Friday 17th July 2020.

Training days:

There will be two training dates which will be advertised at the start of the Little School year.